Online Appearances!

Facebook Party! Tuesday, November 11, 2014: Eden will be joining the naughty and fabulous CJ Roberts at her DETERMINED TO OBEY Facebook party! Eden will be chatting live at 11AM PST/2PM EST. Contact Eden or CJ Roberts on Facebook for an invite.

♦Facebook Party! Tuesday, November 11, 2014: Join Eden and her fellow authors with games amd giveaways and live chats at Steena Holmes’ Facebook Party to celebrate the release of her book STILLWATER RISING! Eden will be chatting live at 6PM PST/9PM EST. Contact Eden or Steena Holmes on facebook for an invite.

 

♦Blog Post & Giveaway! Thursday, November 13, 2014: Join Eden on the ARe Cafe blog for a giveaway and info about her vampire book ROGUE!

Rogue-ani jpg

About Eden Bradley

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author Eden Bradley aka Eve Berlin has published a number of novels and novellas, both print and e-books, with Bantam/Delta, Berkley Heat, Harlequin Spice & HQN, and Samhain Publishing, as well as venturing into self-publishing. Her books have been translated into German, French, Romanian, Portuguese, Italian, Czech, Polish and Japanese. Eden has appeared regularly on Playboy Radio and conducts workshops on writing craft and writing about sex. When not writing, you can find her wandering museums, buying shoes, and reading everything she can get her hands on. Visit her websites: EdenBradley.com EveBerlin.com or her group blog Smutketeers.com
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.