New Reviews!

♦New Review!  They loved DANGEROUSLY BROKEN at Cocktails and Books! They said “Eden Bradley is absolutely brilliant” and gave the book 5 Stars! Read the full review HERE!

dangerously broken_front mech.indd♦New Review!  The reviewer on Book Crack called DANGEROUSLY BROKEN   “a super hot smexy journey of sexual healing…”. Read the rest of their review HERE!

♦New Review!  It’s a 4 Star review for DANGEROUSLY BROKEN on Harlequin Junkie! They said  “Fans of Shayla Black and Maya Banks will enjoy Dangerously Broken.” Read the review HERE!

♦Book News! Don’t forget to get your copy of Eden’s hardcore BDSM book THE TRAINING HOUSE, Book One: GIRL. Readers and reviewers are going crazy for this book, and are dying to get their hands on the next book in the series, BOY! They’ve said:

“Taboo, kinky, dark, confusing, hot, holy goodness!!!!

“Girl… is a literary love note to the kink community.”

girl-200x300

“Pain and pleasure, roughness and softness, dark and light….this book has it all. Be ready!!!”

“I am HOOKED!! 5 stars”

And one reader called it “sick and twisted” and “so wrong” which may be Eden’s favorite review quote ever!

*

Get your copy now!

Amazon US: http://tinyurl.com/qgn2lj6

Amazon UK: http://tinyurl.com/oj7hld4

ARe: http://tinyurl.com/prx3jep

B&N: http://tinyurl.com/pb9kk6m

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/571908

http://eveberlin.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/divider.png

Menu