RIDING DESIRE: Alpha Bad Boy Biker Box Set

Eden’s story OBSESSION, Book One in her new Ink & iron Series!

Available February 23rd, 2013!

He’s on his way to having it all… but the only thing he wants is her.

Cole Kennrick’s career is soaring as the lead singer of indie-rock band Ink & Iron. He’s been through it all: sex, drugs and rock and roll, overindulging until he lost the only thing that mattered. Now he’s pulled his life together and left his addictions behind—except for one: his ex-wife, Janie.

Janie’s kept tabs on the one man she’s ever truly loved, the one she had to leave in order to save herself. She’s dreamed of the sexy inked rocker over the years, fantasized about the sensual and often kinky things they once did together, exploring their darkest desires. But Janie knows more than most that a rock star can never be more than a fantasy. When she runs into Cole again, can he convince her that what they have is real, and true love never dies?

 The Dangerous Series-From Berkley Heat


She wasn’t as innocent as he remembered. He’s twice as wicked as she ever imagined.

A Dangerous Romance Book

Coming from Berkley Heat in April, 2014~Available for Pre-Order on Amazon now!
“For those who are born to New Orleans, it’s in your blood. It lingers there no matter where you go. BDSM is the same sort of thing. If you’re born to it—the way you were, the way I was, whether or not you want to accept that—you can never shake it. It shapes the way you think, the way you respond to…everything. And those who were a part of unleashing those desires…you never forget them, either. That’s what you did for me, Mick. For me, not to me.”

~Alessandra ‘Allie’ LeClair

* * *


She was a vixen in a doll’s body…he was broken beyond repair…

* * *


When bad meets bad-ass sparks are gonna fly…


Releasing September, 2014!

Part of the Invitation to Eden Continuity Series

This is your Invitation to Eden, an exciting series coming in 2014 from 27 of the biggest names in sizzling hot romance. Join us as we take you on an exciting adventure to Eden, where anything…and everything goes!

Book Two in the Dangerous Romance Series: DANGEROUSLY BROKEN-Coming in 2014!


Book One in the Kyoto City Steam Series

An erotic steampunk/cyberpunk romance

She lives in a prison of sensual dreams, until one man changes her dreams forever…

The Dreambox Girls exist to pleasure the elite of Kyoto City. Miss Kittee, the starring attraction, lives in a world where her sensual fantasies are shared and controlled by the Kin’ai Coil…for a price. Owned by the Bakuto who run the City, she knows no other life, never considers escape…until one man joins her in her dreams and changes everything.

Taro Jukodo is invited to the Brass Blossom, the most infamous tea house in Tea Town. Offered the opportunity to experience the pleasures only the most powerful have known, how can he refuse? Having the chance to know the woman inside the Dreambox, to show her what they could have together…How can he resist?

Together they discover the forbidden. Will the danger be worth the risk?


Book Two in the Kyoto City Steam Series

An erotic steampunk/cyberpunk romance


Book Three in the Kyoto City Steam Series

An erotic steampunk/cyberpunk romance

Eden’s books on Kindlegraph!

newsletter software